Faculty Pannel

Our Faculty Panel comprises of outstanding academicians and professionals from the industry. Maximum care is taken in selecting experienced and practicing professionals. Our students also constantly interact with working experts, who serve as guest lecturers and provide them the first-hand view of the real industry. 

Mr. Mukul Mishra  Tv Production, GA
Mr. Abhinav Varsney Advertisement
Ms. Sneha Bhati Mass Communication (NEET Qualified)
Mr. Ishwar Nath Jha Print Media
Ms. Aroop Rayu Media Ethics
Ms. Poonam Singh Media Research (NEET Qualified)
Mr. Meenakshi Shearon Television Reporting
Mr. John Edwards Photography
Ms. Ritu Parashar Public Relations
Mr. Arjun J. Choudhary Media Ethics
Ms. Neha Banerjee Public Relations
Ms. Binny Yadav Cyber Journalism
Ms. Ashwinder Kaur Radio (NEET Qualified)
Ms. Vinita Raghuvanshi Anchoring
Mr. Manish Sharma Personality Enhancement & Effective Communication
Ms. Swati Chanana Electronic Media
Mr. Vidit Mehra Theatre
New Batch Icon Resource Center Icon Result icon